CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training

CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training

CorrigoPro Role-Based Training

About this course

CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training every Wednesday.
11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training focuses on managing work orders within the CorrigoPro Desktop.
Office staff will benefit from this training. 

The following topics will be covered:
- Managing Alert Notifications
- Work Order Views (Table & CruChat)
- Managing WO Filters
- Work Order Reports (Exports)
- Bulk WO Actions
- Managing an individual work order within the CruChat
- CorrigoPro Support Center

CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training

Event Date Spaces left
CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training Unlimited

About this course

CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training every Wednesday.
11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT

CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training focuses on managing work orders within the CorrigoPro Desktop.
Office staff will benefit from this training. 

The following topics will be covered:
- Managing Alert Notifications
- Work Order Views (Table & CruChat)
- Managing WO Filters
- Work Order Reports (Exports)
- Bulk WO Actions
- Managing an individual work order within the CruChat
- CorrigoPro Support Center

Live events

CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training

Event Date Spaces left
CorrigoPro Desktop User Work Order Training Unlimited