CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training

CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training

CorrigoPro Role-Based Training

About this course

CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training every Thursday.
1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training focuses on how to invoice completed work orders within CorrigoPro Desktop.
Staff handling invoicing and billing will benefit from this training. 

The following topics will be covered:
- Accessing invoicing (CruChat & Invoicing Tile)
- Completing an individual invoice
- Updating WO Completion Details
- Adding invoice attachments
- Action History of invoice
- Exporting Price Lists
- Printing Completed Invoices
- Invoice App Filters
- Creating Invoice Reports (Exports)
- Bulk Invoice Management
- Advanced invoice settings
- CorrigoPro Support Center

CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training

Event Date Spaces left
CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training Unlimited

About this course

CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training every Thursday.
1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training focuses on how to invoice completed work orders within CorrigoPro Desktop.
Staff handling invoicing and billing will benefit from this training. 

The following topics will be covered:
- Accessing invoicing (CruChat & Invoicing Tile)
- Completing an individual invoice
- Updating WO Completion Details
- Adding invoice attachments
- Action History of invoice
- Exporting Price Lists
- Printing Completed Invoices
- Invoice App Filters
- Creating Invoice Reports (Exports)
- Bulk Invoice Management
- Advanced invoice settings
- CorrigoPro Support Center

Live events

CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training

Event Date Spaces left
CorrigoPro Desktop Invoicing Training Unlimited