CorrigoPro Admin Training

CorrigoPro Admin Training

CorrigoPro Role-Based Training

About this course

CorrigoPro Admin Training every Monday.
2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

CorrigoPro Admin Training focuses on the roles and responsibilities of owners and office administrators in CorrigoPro.

The following topics will be covered:
- Adding/Managing/Removing Desktop Users
- Global Settings/Managing Email Alerts
- Company Profile/Branches/Contacts/Documents
- CorrigoPro Billing
- Introducing Corrigo Assure
- Service Provider Scoring
- Introducing CorrigoPro Direct
- Advanced Work Order Settings
- Adding/Managing/Removing Cru (Technicians)
- Adding/Managing/Removing Subs
- Work Order Reports (Exports)
- Invoice Reports (Exports)
- Inviting Non-Connected Customers (Customers not using Corrigo)
- CorrigoPro Support Center and Resources

CorrigoPro Admin Training

Event Date Spaces left
CorrigoPro Admin Training Unlimited

About this course

CorrigoPro Admin Training every Monday.
2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT

CorrigoPro Admin Training focuses on the roles and responsibilities of owners and office administrators in CorrigoPro.

The following topics will be covered:
- Adding/Managing/Removing Desktop Users
- Global Settings/Managing Email Alerts
- Company Profile/Branches/Contacts/Documents
- CorrigoPro Billing
- Introducing Corrigo Assure
- Service Provider Scoring
- Introducing CorrigoPro Direct
- Advanced Work Order Settings
- Adding/Managing/Removing Cru (Technicians)
- Adding/Managing/Removing Subs
- Work Order Reports (Exports)
- Invoice Reports (Exports)
- Inviting Non-Connected Customers (Customers not using Corrigo)
- CorrigoPro Support Center and Resources

Live events

CorrigoPro Admin Training

Event Date Spaces left
CorrigoPro Admin Training Unlimited